Tenwek High School
Tenwek High School logo


Some of the prominent Old boys of Tenwek High School professionals are:

1.Prof. Yaban –lecturer moi university

2.Dr.Wilson Kerich –Lecturer Kenyatta University Former BOG chairman

3. Dr.Richard Kerich  -    Lecturer Kenyatta University

4.Dr. Nehemia Ngeno Former PS Ministry of Trade

5.Dr. Joseph Sitonik –Proprietor Sot nursing Home

6.The Late Dr. Joseph Rono –Former Bishop AGC Kenya

7.Mr Mark Bor

8.Mr. Wilson Sossion –KNUT National chairman

9.Rev Stephen Ngeno –

10.Hon.John Koech –

11.The late Hon.Kipkalya Kones

12.Hon. Frankline Bett- MP Bureti Minister of Roads

13.Hon. Isaac Rutto –Mp Chepalungu

14.Cllr joseph Langat

15.Cllr David sang (Socrates )

16.Dennis Chepkwony –BOG chairman

17.Dr Robert Langat –Bishop AGC Kenya

18.Dr.Florentius Koech –Neurosurgeon Moi Teaching and Referal Hospital

19.Hon. Joseph Nanok –Mp Turkana South


Related pages

Undefined index: posterImage
An error has occurred while displaying the data

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Tenwek High School 2020. Powered by Elimu Holdings .


Please pick the category that fits you best